update 

sorry I haven’t posted on here for a little while. this fall semester definitely threw me for a loop. it was the roughest semester yet that’s for sure. thankfully, it is over and behind us and second semester starts next week!! i am very excited to get back on campus and be with my people once again. as exciting as it is to start new classes i am already dreading all the work that will come along with this semester. i am also looking towards my favorite time of year. summer. this summer I should probably be getting an internship and really figuring things out but my love for retail and the shore will probably steal my heart once again (which i am perfectly ok with) i’ll just do what I do best and push off the important stuff until I stress to no end. i do hope to launch some type of business this summer in place of an internship so if anyone has an ideas for that that would be great lol. i’m desperately trying to think of something feasible that will also be successful. i wish you all the best of luck in your upcoming semesters hopefully i will post on here more!! i’ve been posting a lot on my instagram hopefully you guys are enjoying! 

sea you soon 

-BDM 

(the preppy college guy)


Leave a comment